performance

Chili Supper & Concert

Location:

Monday, October 19, 2015, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • dinner served 5:00-7:00 pm
  • report times TBA
  • performance times TBA
  • other details TBA

MHS National Anthem & Halftime Show

Location:

Friday, October 9, 2015, 7:00 pm
  • MHS homecoming
  • report at 6:00 pm to MHS marching practice field

MHS National Anthem & Halftime Show

Location:

Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:00 pm
  • MHS homecoming
  • report at 6:00 pm to MHS marching practice field

MHS National Anthem & Halftime Show

Location:

Saturday, September 5, 2015, 11:00 am

Friday night is our first home football game, and it will celebrate our seniors. Here is the schedule:

MHS National Anthem & Halftime Show

Location:

Friday, August 28, 2015, 7:00 pm

Friday night is our first home football game, and it will celebrate our seniors. Here is the schedule:

MHS Pep Bands A&B

Monday, January 26, 2015, 7:00 pm
Friday, February 20, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

MHS Pep Band B

Monday, December 8, 2014, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 15, 2014, 7:00 pm
Friday, January 23, 2015, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

MHS Pep Band A

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 7:00 pm
Friday, December 12, 2014, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 19, 2015, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

Performance this Week & Fruit Sale Reminder

Ensemble(s):

Pep band and the ongoing fruit sale

West Central Music Festival Tomorrow

Grade(s):

Ensemble(s):

Information for those involved and those who would like to attend the performance(s).

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - performance