ensemble not applicable

Band Boosters Meeting Tuesday, November 10

Grade(s):

Band Boosters meeting Tuesday, November 10

The Bomber Band Fruit Sale Has Begun!

Grade(s):

Event(s):

The Bomber Band Fruit Sale Has Begun!

Band Boosters Meeting Date Change

Grade(s):

Band Boosters meeting moved to Thursday, October 15

Band Boosters Meeting Tomorrow

Grade(s):

Tuesday, September 8, Band Boosters meeting

MJHS-MHS IMEA District 4 auditions

Monday, October 12, 2015  (All day)

Marching Band updates

Grade(s):

Friday's pre-game and half-time show

Macomb Band Boosters monthly meeting

Location:

Tuesday, September 8, 2015, 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 5:00 pm

Please join us at 5:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each school-year month (except December and as otherwise indicated) in the Macomb High

Band Boosters Meeting May 12

Grade(s):

Tuesday, May 12, Band Boosters meeting

Band Boosters Meeting Tomorrow, April 14

Grade(s):

Tuesday, April 14, Band Boosters meeting

Band Boosters Shop 'n Share This Weekend, March 27-29

Grade(s):

Event(s):

HyVee Shop 'n' Share fundraiser, March 27-29

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - ensemble not applicable
Important