all grades

Chili Supper & Concert 2013

Location:

Monday, October 21, 2013, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

last day of school if no snow days

Wednesday, May 28, 2014  (All day)

no school

Friday, April 18, 2014  (All day) to Monday, April 21, 2014  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

no school

Monday, March 10, 2014  (All day) to Friday, March 14, 2014  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

no school

Tuesday, December 24, 2013  (All day) to Friday, January 3, 2014  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

no school

Wednesday, November 27, 2013  (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

no school

Thursday, October 24, 2013  (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2013  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

no school

Monday, September 2, 2013  (All day)
Monday, October 14, 2013  (All day)
Monday, January 20, 2014  (All day)
Monday, February 17, 2014  (All day)
Monday, May 26, 2014  (All day)
  • September 2: Labor Day
  • October 14: Columbus Day
  • October 24-25: parent-teacher conferences
  • November 27-29: Th

first day of school for students

Wednesday, August 21, 2013  (All day)

Band Updates

Information:

Grade(s):

Staying up-to-date….

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - all grades