all grades

no school

Monday, September 1, 2014  (All day)
Monday, October 13, 2014  (All day)
Monday, January 19, 2015  (All day)
Monday, February 16, 2015  (All day)
Friday, April 3, 2015  (All day)
Monday, April 6, 2015  (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2015  (All day)
  • August 20: first day of school
  • August 27: back to school night (MHS)
  • September 1: Labor Day (no school)
  • Octo

Chili Supper & Concert 2014

Location:

Monday, October 20, 2014,
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • dinner served 5:00-7:00 pm
  • report times TBA
  • performance times TBA
  • other details TBA

last day of school if no snow days

Wednesday, May 27, 2015  (All day)
  • August 20: first day of school
  • August 27: back to school night (MHS)
  • September 1: Labor Day (no school)
  • Octo

no school

Monday, March 16, 2015  (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015  (All day)
  • August 20: first day of school
  • August 27: back to school night (MHS)
  • September 1: Labor Day (no school)
  • Octo

no school

Monday, December 22, 2014  (All day) to Friday, January 2, 2015  (All day)
  • August 20: first day of school
  • August 27: back to school night (MHS)
  • September 1: Labor Day (no school)
  • Octo

no school

Wednesday, November 26, 2014  (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014  (All day)
  • August 20: first day of school
  • August 27: back to school night (MHS)
  • September 1: Labor Day (no school)
  • Octo

first day of school for students

Wednesday, August 20, 2014  (All day)

Band Boosters Annual Meeting

Grade(s):

Macomb Band Boosters annual meeting, including board elections, wrap-up, and planning

Grand Band Sweepstakes

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Reminders….

Boosters This Week etc.

Grade(s):

Macomb Band Boosters April monthly meeting, and don't forget the Grand Band Sweepstakes.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - all grades