fundraiser

MHS Fruit & Truffle Sale distribution

Saturday, December 8, 2012, 6:30 am to 12:00 pm

Many volunteers are needed to help with Fruit & Truffle Sale distribution on Saturday, December 8, at McArthur School

Hy-Vee Shop-N-Share fundraiser

Location:

Friday, November 16, 2012  (All day) to Saturday, November 17, 2012  (All day)
  • Hy-Vee donates 10% of purchases to Macomb school bands

Annual Chili Supper & Concert

Location:

Monday, October 22, 2012, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • dinner served 5:00-7:00 pm
  • tickets: adults $7.00, children (6th grade and younger) $3.50
  • report times TBA
  • pe

Conduct-a-thon 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Macomb Band Boosters presents

MHS Fruit & Truffle Sale

Tuesday, November 6, 2012  (All day) to Monday, November 26, 2012  (All day)

Macomb Band Boosters–Pepsi fundraiser

Location:

Sunday, June 24, 2012, 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Macomb Band Boosters–Pepsi fundraiser

Location:

Saturday, June 23, 2012, 11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Macomb Band Boosters–Pepsi fundraiser

Location:

Friday, June 22, 2012, 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Macomb Band Boosters–Pepsi fundraiser

Location:

Thursday, June 21, 2012, 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - fundraiser