high school

9th grade orientation

Friday, August 17, 2012, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

MHS National Anthem & Halftime Show: "Appalachian Spring"

Location:

Friday, August 31, 2012, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
  • report at 6:00 pm to MHS marching practice field
  • water & membership table volunteers needed
  • football versus

back to school night

Wednesday, August 29, 2012, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

MHS Marching Band uniform distribution (volunteers needed!)

Saturday, August 25, 2012, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

MHS Marching Band full rehearsal

Location:

Wednesday, August 8, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 10, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 13, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 20, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

full rehearsals begin August 1

MHS Marching Band full rehearsal

Location:

Wednesday, August 1, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2012, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
  • full rehearsals begin August 1
  • lunch: 12:00 noon – 1:00 pm each day

Marching Band Mini-Camp for freshmen, guard & percussion

Location:

Monday, July 30, 2012, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2012, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mini-Camp begins July 30

Marching Band Starts July 30

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Marching season begins July 30. More information available.

Marching Band T-shirts

Grade(s):

Marching band members, order your required grey marching band t-shirt.

MHS Fruit & Truffle Sale

Tuesday, November 6, 2012  (All day) to Monday, November 26, 2012  (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - high school