high school

March-a-thon 2015 collections

Location:

Saturday, August 29, 2015,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Extra Fruit Boxes for Sale

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Extra boxes of fruit still for sale

MHS Pep Bands A&B

Monday, January 26, 2015, 7:00 pm
Friday, February 20, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

MHS Pep Band B

Monday, December 8, 2014, 7:00 pm
Monday, December 15, 2014, 7:00 pm
Friday, January 23, 2015, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

MHS Pep Band A

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 7:00 pm
Friday, December 12, 2014, 7:00 pm
Monday, January 19, 2015, 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 7:00 pm
Macomb Bomber Band P

Performance this Week & Fruit Sale Reminder

Ensemble(s):

Pep band and the ongoing fruit sale

West Central Music Festival Tomorrow

Grade(s):

Ensemble(s):

Information for those involved and those who would like to attend the performance(s).

Buy Fruit! Support Band!

Information:

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Fruit for sale

Fruit Sale

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Fruit Sale information for high school families.

Formal Wear Order Form

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Please complete and return on Tuesday, October 28, even if your students isn't ordering formal wear

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - high school
Important