high school

Band Notes, Sep 13-19

Grade(s):

Band notes for the week of September 13-19, 2015

Band Notes, Sep 7-12

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Band notes for the week of September 7-12, 2015

Marchathon Update

Grade(s):

Event(s):

Update of Marchathon fundraising

MHS Western Illinois University Marching Band Classic

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 3:00 pm
  • chaperone volunteers needed

MHS Marching Band full rehearsal

Wednesday, August 12, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • full rehearsals begin August 5
  • uniform distribution: August 22

MHS Illini Marching Band Festival

Saturday, October 31, 2015  (All day)
  • chaperone volunteers needed

MJHS-MHS IMEA District 4 auditions

Monday, October 12, 2015  (All day)

MHS Limestone Marching Rockets Field Competition

Location:

Saturday, October 10, 2015  (All day)
  • chaperone volunteers needed
  • report, departure, and performance times TBA

MHS Marching Band full rehearsal

Friday, October 30, 2015, 2:00 pm
  • full rehearsals begin August 5
  • uniform distribution: August 22

MHS chair placement auditions & concert attire fittings

Location:

Tuesday, October 27, 2015,
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • auditions begin at 5:30 pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - high school
Important