Junior High Jazz Band

Macomb Band Events this Week

Junior high and high school events for this week.

MJHS-MHS Jazz Night on the Square

Saturday, March 28, 2015, 7:00 pm

Jazz Night

MJHS-MHS Jazz Night on the Square 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014, 7:00 pm

MJHS Jazz Band drum set tryouts

Location:

Thursday, September 26, 2013, 7:00 am

MJHS Jazz Band piano & guitar tryouts

Location:

Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 7:00 am

MJHS Jazz Band brass tryouts

Location:

Tuesday, September 24, 2013, 7:00 am

MJHS Jazz Band saxophone lessons

Location:

Tuesday, September 3, 2013, 7:00 am
Thursday, September 5, 2013, 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 7:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 2013, 7:00 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 7:00 am
Thursday, September 19, 2013, 7:00 am

MJHS Jazz Band saxophone tryouts

Location:

Tuesday, August 27, 2013, 7:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013, 7:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2013, 7:00 am

Band This Week

Grade(s):

Performances, fundraisers, and trips….

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Junior High Jazz Band
Important